Welcome

Welcome to my blog, I’m Eleanor. This page is to able to track and share my journey into becoming a veterinary physiotherapist. Here I will post reflections about how my learning is going and anything else that is related to my course. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me using the page link above. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Hi Eleanor! I think your website is looking great! The pictures on the front are so welcoming. I also really liked the information section you have on the homepage as it gives a good insight into where your passion comes from, but also demonstrates you have a real depth of interest in the field from the observations you made whilst you worked at the riding school. I think the only thing that may be able to improve is the amount of links you have to navigate the site. As you have quite a lot of tabs at the top of the page which are more than enough to find what you’re looking for, but you also have ‘archives’ and ‘categories’ too down the side. Taking away a couple of these may make your page a little neater and actually easier to navigate as it would be less confusing. Other than this it’s looking fantastic, well done!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

